>> About LeMaitre >> Investor Relations >> Corporate Governance >> Board Corporate Governance - Directors
Highlights | Management | Directors | Committees | Guidelines | Code of Conduct | Conflict Minerals Disclosure
John A.  Roush
Board Director
Lawrence Jasinski
Board Director
George W. LeMaitre
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
John O'Connor
Board Director
Joseph P. Pellegrino, Jr.
Board Director
David B. Roberts
President, Board Director
Michael H. Thomas
Board Director
 ©2016 LeMaitre Vascular, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notices